Hickory (Yr 5)

Welcome to the class page for Hickory.  Here you will find out about our teaching and learning over the year.


Who works in the room?

Miss R. Meredith (Teacher).


Our class motto:

Winners never quit and quitters never win!


School Parliament:

Our School Parliament members are Yaseen and Sophie.  Yaseen will attend a weekly meeting supported by Sophie and will feed back to the class.  They will then take the views of their class to the next meeting.

Play Leaders:

Our Play Leaders are Jason and Ellie.