Local Governing Board


Governing Board MembershipTypeAppointed ByTerm of Office (from)Term of Office (until)Attendance 2017/18
Ms Lisa BigginHeadEx Officio01/09/14NA13/13
Rev Glyn Holland - ChairCo optedGB05/05/1504/05/1913/13
Rev Ray MorrisCo optedGB05/05/1504/05/19Nov-13
Mrs Margaret Colley - Vice ChairCo optedGB09/11/1708/11/2106-Jun
Mrs Richenda BroadCo optedGB22/03/1821/03/2206-Jul
Mrs Farzana KousarParentElected09/11/1708/11/2105-Jun
Vacancies (2)ParentGB00/00/0000/00/00-
Miss Rebecca MarineStaffElected29/02/1629/02/2008-Aug
Mrs Amy GoringObserverGB07/06/1706/06/21N/A
Mr Steve HallCo Opted Trust Governor 01/01/19 31/12/21-